How to delete your Pinterest account

If you're ready to say goodbye to Pinterest, here's how to delete your account. Keep in mind that once you delete your account, you can't sign up again with the same username or email address.

First, log into your Pinterest account. Then, click on the three dots in the top right corner of the screen and select "Edit settings."

Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "Deactivate account."

You'll be asked to confirm that you want to deactivate your account. Once you do, your account will be deactivated and all of your pins will be deleted.